I hava tried methods that I can think of, include:
1) delete the cookie: VOTE: xxx...
2) use the IP agent to submit the HTTP packet
but the result is always It seems like you have already voted!
I don't get it out that how the website can remeber me even if I delete the cookie: VOTE:xxx.. and cookie: WC=xxx..
I am so confused on it
can anyone give a hint?